Awesome Fantasy Book needs your vote … now use your vote wisely (remember Brexit and Trump!)

My book Blood On Borrowed Wings has been nominated for a prestigious March / April Group read.

It’s on Goodreads in the ‘Grimdark Fantasy’ Group.

Please follow the link below to vote in the poll – it would really help book sales, exposure and help me out massively.

Vote for my book on Goodreads here.

In a world where so many imbalances can be caused by a  misused vote, please take a minute to do something positive. It won’t change the world – but for just a  moment of your time, it might change mine.

Thanks for reading.

D

6 thoughts on “Awesome Fantasy Book needs your vote … now use your vote wisely (remember Brexit and Trump!)

    • Blood On Borrowed Wings 20/02/2017 / 4:28 pm

      Thank you. Every little helps. Do you have any friends you could ask to do this? (Especially Ines on Goodreads – but only if you think that’s appropriate.)
      Thanks again. Hope all is good with you and you are still busy.

      Book 2 is 10 Chapters written, so I may be asking for your help again soon.

      • Leeswammes 20/02/2017 / 4:51 pm

        Looking forward to your next book, Darren. It’s been too long!

        I’ve no idea who Ines is but I’ll ask people to vote for you. 🙂

    • Leeswammes 20/02/2017 / 5:03 pm

      Ha ha! That was rather confusing. I looked at my Goodreads friends but I don’t have an Ines as a friend. Anyway, I shared the poll with 100 of my GR friends (that seems to be the max).

      • Blood On Borrowed Wings 20/02/2017 / 10:25 pm

        Oh my gosh. Thank Ines and the other 99 too. What a lovely thing to do. Thanks Judith.

Leave a Reply

